2022-01-08
5.0 out of 5
If I could give FFAP 10 Stars, I would.First, the staff is very attentive every step of the way. They found my Apple Watch!
Joe Darden
2021-12-16
5.0 out of 5
This place is awesome! If you like heights, a good challenge and just an all around fun time, I recommend scheduling a visit here.
573ash
2021-12-04
5.0 out of 5
This place is awesome! If you like heights, a good challenge and just an all around fun time, I recommend scheduling a visit here.
573ash
2021-11-27
5.0 out of 5
My daughter & I had so much fun!! The expert course was NOT easy but we felt so accomplished finishing! Staff was also amazing!
Ashley Edmondson
2021-10-29
5.0 out of 5
Definitely worth it!
Carla Burrell
2021-10-19
5.0 out of 5
William Smith
2021-10-18
5.0 out of 5
We did the night time and it was so fun
Timothy Little
2021-10-18
5.0 out of 5
Everyone was nice and friendly. Facility was clean. All equipment clean and available. Safety review was thorough and quick.
Brandon E
2021-10-16
5.0 out of 5
Everyone was nice and friendly. Facility was clean. All equipment clean and available. Safety review was thorough and quick.
Brandon E
2021-10-16
5.0 out of 5
My family had a great time at First Flight Adventure Park. The staff was amazing and went above and beyond for our group.
jwjoker