2021-11-29
5.0 out of 5
Excellent service and the peace of mind that I have knowing my estate planning was done correctly and thoroughly is worth every penny.
Sean Boyle
2021-10-11
5.0 out of 5
I have all the documents I need for my estate planning and am very pleased to have this completed
Beverly Sutton
2021-10-11
5.0 out of 5
This group has been a great experience for us, advising us and preparing documents that met our needs to protect family members from unscrupulous others who might take advantage of special needs individuals.
Denise Michaud
2021-09-20
5.0 out of 5
A totally pleasurable experience with all of the staff. Thank you to all.
Rosemarie O'Kane
2021-06-25
5.0 out of 5
This legal practice has given me wonderful support by providing answers to all my questions and concerns.
Velma Burke
2021-06-18
5.0 out of 5
Everyone was so very nice and friendly. The end results produced documents that I am very happy with and will give my heirs no problems.
Betty Minchey
2021-02-22
5.0 out of 5
Working with Stephen and Lorie made this process much easier for me as they continually provided me the tools, experience, and communication to navigate the many questions that come up in estate planning.
Carolyn Gentry
2021-01-16
5.0 out of 5
The professionalism, knowledge and compassion Brad demonstrated on a regular basis was appreciated.
Chris Brown
2020-12-11
5.0 out of 5
We own several businesses and have had the pleasure of working with Stephen and his team for over 9 years now.
Mary Ellen Nichols
2020-08-17
5.0 out of 5
Brad and Lorie was with me every step of the way working through my father’s will.
Diana McGill
2020-08-09
5.0 out of 5
Mr Lewis was a great person to work with,he explained every part of the will and have it would effect my estate planning.I always felt that Mr Lew is made it very easy.
Peebles Thomas
2020-01-05
5.0 out of 5
They explained all the options to us in as user-friendly terms as possible given the nature of these legal documents.
John Hess
2019-12-26
5.0 out of 5
Great people and excellent service.
Marcie Baker
2019-11-04
5.0 out of 5
Our satisfaction with this firm could not have been better.
Bob Grice
2019-10-30
5.0 out of 5
I have had the pleasure of working with this firm on two separate occasions, once for estate planning and again for contracts/document review, and the people here are the BEST.
Matt Heaton
2019-10-23
5.0 out of 5
Very thorough and fair. Would recommend for estate planning.
Reid Kantenwein
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
We couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Carpenter & Lewis! Stephen Carpenter was wonderful to work with.
stephanie
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
He had fixed pricing (very reasonable for an entire Estate Package) and was impressive and personable on the phone.We have now completed the process and we could NOT be happier with the result.
2019-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Great experience with Carpenter & Lewis! I appreciate their timeliness in delivering items promised and the quality of their work.
Neil Koonce
2018-05-06
5.0 out of 5
He had fixed pricing (very reasonable for an entire Estate Package) and was impressive and personable on the phone. The process was painless!
2018-04-23
5.0 out of 5
I am extremely pleased by the attention to my needs and he caught issues with the contract that I had no idea were there.
Lisa Dender
2016-04-24
5.0 out of 5
5-Star rating. As long as I have know Stephen Carpenter and worked with him in a client-attorney relationship, he has consistently been helpful, caring,...
2016-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Would highly recommend their services.— Bob Emery
Bob Emery
2016-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Their legal advice saved me a lot of money because what I had planned to do would have cost a lot in multiple state taxes.
Michelle C
2016-04-23
5.0 out of 5
Stephen Carpenter is an attorney that you can trust. He is fair and easy to work with. Our company has been using his services for years.
Janet Tipton
2016-04-22
5.0 out of 5
We use Carpenter and Lewis for our small business. Over the years our business has grown and changed, Stephen Carpenter has helped us through these changes...
Corrie
2016-04-22
5.0 out of 5
Very professional. Answered all of our questions.
a client
2016-04-22
5.0 out of 5
We have worked with C&L for many years both personally and professionally and they have always been responsive and professional and provided excellent service. I am thankful to consider them a member of my families' life's a journey team.
Diana Feile
2016-04-22
5.0 out of 5
5-Star Helpful, caring, friendly, sincere, honest, fair and (generous) when it comes to charging for services, willing to refer to others in areas where others may have more "niche" experience in dealing with certain issues. Would highly recommend their services.
Bob Emery
2016-04-16
5.0 out of 5
Five Stars for this Law Firm
Ben Hunley
2015-12-18
5.0 out of 5
Mr. Carpenter drafted excellent last will and testament, family trust, living will, and power of attorney documents for my wife and me. (I also happen to be...
Thomas
2015-02-22
5.0 out of 5
I found Attorney Stephen Carpenter by doing a google search. I am from CO and needed an attorney to prepare legal documents for my Mom, who resides in...
2009-01-13
5.0 out of 5
Mr. Carpenter is one of the first attorneys I have met who doesn't make me feel dumb. He is not condescending, but is freindly and caring. He was very...
a Estate Planning client